• Blog Stats

    • 34,085 hits
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 288 other followers

  • Follow Freedistancehealing's Blog on WordPress.com
  • Healthcare Professionals

    ..."Being a physician, trained in Western medicine, and practiced in Eastern philosophy and meditation, interested, open and at the same time skeptical, I went into a session with this healer (DH) that turned out to be deeply life-enhancing. He has an unerring sense of where, in the body, the physiological blocks present a defensive barrier, and his hands-on response is practiced intuitively, sensitively and without any overlay of dogma. Although this description does not fit into current medical paradigms, He appears guided by his own deep attunement to another physical body, allowing him to effect a release in another individual of deeply ingrained negative energies. My experience was profound and life-changing." - Christine Schneider M.D.

    I have had many Chi Gong masters from all over the world work on me. This is the first time in my life that I saw my luminous body outside of me (with both my eyes closed and open). You have a secret in your presence which moves energy. The energy is what the Chinese have known for thousand of ears. It is the “chi” energy which moves the electrons in the body. The body is the biggest crystal in the world and the most complicated. Your ability is to get the inert energy moving – moving energy promotes good health. ~ Dr. Albert Sanchez, Foundation for Advancement in Cancer Research

    That was Heavenly….your energy, strength & healing ability is powerful – beyond that which I can describe. ~ Sean Sebastian, M.D.

    I have had a lot of body work done, but this is different from anything I’ve experienced. Your hands seek out the tension like a magnet. You have the strength to reach the deeper places. A spiritual experience as well as physical. ~ Gato MD – Cardiologist

    I will say that I have had many, many, many types of healing before and many types of bodywork, but what you did was simply amazing. I felt my body vibrate & your hands found all my painful thoughts and old hurts. Thank you sooo much!!!!! I hope to be able to see you again somewhere on the planet! ~ kati, acupuncturist, U.K.

    Hi , I'm not the actress/writer - I'm the psychiatrist who treats actresses and writers (ha). I saw you two times in the public "hands on hall” healing area … You left an indelible impression on me. I can recall the state I found myself in while you were working on me. It allows me to return to that place of consciousness where everything is allowed, nothing is resisted and the deep longing I feel meets desire in every other molecule around me. Under your touch there was hardly a you and a me. There was just an experience of the fundamental vibration of love. You are always in my heart! I would be so, so happy to see you again. ~ S. C. MD

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 288 other followers

  • Meta

  • Events

    August 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Aug »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  

Awakening & Restoration of the Sacred Feminine – Celestial Tantra events thru August, 2010

Restoration and Awakening the Sacred Feminine Event Invitation –  Celestial Tantra

Saturdays: August 7, 14, 21, 28, Sep 4, 11, 18, 25,  Oct. 2

6:30 to 8:30 PM Los Angeles, 9:30 to 11:30 PM New York, 2:30 to 4:30 AM (Sun) London, Sydney Sun 11:30 AM to 1: 30 PM

Special event from Burning Man on Thursday: September , 2 PM to 4 PM


time zone link for other cities worldwide

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=8&day=8&year=2010&hour=18&min=30&sec=0&p1=137&sort=2

Each Saturday night the FDHP will be offering a separate sacred feminine healing event. The primary Intention is to restore the sacred feminine to her inherent grace and activation of the divine goddess shakti-kundalini energies. These sessions are beyond the regular, ‘milder’ weekly healings in that they include attunements and activations normally reserved for spiritual initiations. These activations can prove to be rather intense for many participants & more likely to provoke powerful sensual feelings or trigger memories of past trauma which is why this offering is a separate event for which participants must separately RSVP .

You attend by simply setting your healing intent to receive these and can benefit even if you do not attend. We do, however, suggest you set aside some quiet time and lie down and simply notice what thoughts, feelings and sensations happen for you. You are welcome to participate the whole 2 hours but not expected. You can even be shopping, working, whatever and still receive benefit. The long duration is to give more participants across many time zones a chance to get some quality time in. There is no need to log into the internet or be on the phone.

This offering is in response to many, many women who have privately messaged with numerous reproductive health concerns, from infertility to menopause, ovarian cancers, fibroids, cramps, PMS, bleeding, etc. Many other women have written with deep concerns over life long fallout from experiences of incest, molestation, rape, and other physical and energetic male violations TO THEIR BODY AND SPIRIT – and devoutly wish to have their sacred sexuality restored and be reawakened to their inherent FEMININE GRACE .

Such traumas and the deep seated shame, guilt and judgment that woman universally suffer at the hands of cultures, religions, parents, peers and ultimately themselves must be dissolved and released from the energy field so the cycle of continued drama, trauma, disease, complications, unhappiness, feelings of inadequacy is broken.

The intent is to open all blocked lower chakras, open the heart and high heart centers. We will activate the throat center, to give one access to their authentic voice and song. Additional activations and balancing of the third eye, pineal gland and the entire endocrine system, and then the crown to open up your energies to greater Source current. There will also be additional multi-stranded DNA activations.

After a meditation to pierce the 3 gates or diaphragms which block the flow of the upward moving energy, mild Shakti-Kundalini energies will ensue to begin the awakening of the unawakened goddess in your base chakra.

Before getting into details we wish to share previous experiences of women whose testimony will give a sense of the space that we create for this type of healing to occur, and help to establish trust and assurances that I as a man can never provide by my words alone. Understand that if my motives were impure, these women could never be taken to a space and place where these experiences could occur.

I create and hold the most sacred cherished space for a woman to dissolve in utter rapture & unravel to her core essence. I simply adore the feminine, have since i was a young child … i hold the feminine as sacrosanct and as the most ready evidence of the one thing GOD got most RIGHT!!!! Women don’t just simply feel beautiful, they directly taste and experience their beauty and power in this work. This is not a work I was taught but which evolved from an innate gift I have always been blessed with. I can simply love so deeply that these experiences manifest for many

All women are beautiful and sacred temples whether or not they are the prettiest. Women are the bearers of LIFE and are complete in ways that “testosterone poisoned” men will never be. Many traditions hold the Prime Creator force as Male and pervading. I do not get it. As above so below. Men create in the external because they are incapable of this naturally on the internal level and must therefore their creativity must be manifested in the world. Women, on the other hand, directly manifest the world.

Here are some testimonials. I hope from these alone that you will trust your intuition and receive Divine masculine flow as atonement for all the men who have abandoned, wounded, violated and trespassed against your sacred, sensual, sexual feminine Spirit in any manner.

Hi Whimsical,
… I’m the psychiatrist who treats actresses and writers (ha). I saw you two times …..You left an indelible impression on me. I can recall the state I found myself in while you were working on me. It allows me to return to that
place of consciousness where everything is allowed, nothing is resisted and the deep longing I feel meets desire in every other molecule around me.

Under your touch there was hardly a you and a me.
There was just an experience of the fundamental vibration of love.

For the first time since I was a small girl, I felt beauty and sexy with no ties to (sexual) intimacy involved. Thank you so much for healing my heart. ~ Rebecca

I felt as if I were a princess floating in my own fairytale at the center of creation ….

I’ve been touched and reached deeply. I feel melted and open –
distinct from my normal resistance to life and all that is. You
exposed the location of my shame in my pelvis – deep inside and
allowed me to be with it as it is. I feel genuinely seen and loved
and trusting. Thank you and bless you. – Juliet, Portland,
Oregon,

Warm touch, felt like you moved some junk out of my pelvic
chakra. Thanks. ~ Brooking

I felt like he knew all my secrets, pain, and negativity, & took it all out of me & into him. Thanks

I felt you absorb all of my problems and my pains… –

Your touch has opened my heart…I felt the Divine within. I’m free. I am vibrating… Brandy

Your breath was like the wind sweeping away dead ashes… Your voice lifted me, soothed me, put me in remembrance of my own inner Beauty. …Bobbi
Totally an experience of ecstasy …

I cannot begin to explain what happened, I just know I feel wonderful – Nicole

Lost in total ecstasy, freeing my mind, body, & soul… – Marilyn

I feel like while I was lying there, I was awakened!

You have an extra-ordinarily Loving Presence ~ I felt safe & LOVED during your work. ~ Faith

BTW, your private concerns are your own. You do not have to publicly post your full Intentions for this event (nor do you ever have to on any event). You may message me separately or write me at WhimsicalMystic@gmail.com if you feel this is helpful for your process. Understand that i receive over 100 emails per day so i will read them all but i can answer only a very few.

For some women, the effects may be extremely sensual and sexual. Do not be alarmed. While it is not the intent to directly provoke such a reaction, such responses are not uncommon when the sacred feminine begins to reawaken. Whatever is perfect for you is perfect for you. There is no personal sexual intent, desire or energy being directed or cultivated on my part.

However the Divine Masculine energy is a force in play here and it will be one of the forces that distinguishes the effectiveness and flavor of this work from other approaches.

Currently in the west there are many versions of neo-tantra loosely based on Hindu, Buddhist, and Taoist sexual Tantra religious practices. Neo-tantra is more body based, more terrestrial tantra, The energy offered for this ceremony is spiritually basedCelestial Tantra .

~ Robert Allen, a long time teacher of neo-tantra wrote a little piece

Why I hate Tantra

“The 7th century tantric practitioner in ancient India drawing yantras and intoning mantras to merge with the Divine has now merged with weekend seminars for couples on freedom through sexual expression. One thing always becomes another. And what it becomes usually has a dollar sign attached.

Since when does a spiritual system cost money, and lots of money?

Since the promise of quick sex and a quick fix.

neo-tantra, often referred to as sacred sexuality, is not tantra.

Tantra is a religion. Tantra uses mantra, magical symbols, energy work and visualization rituals to aid the practitioner in blending with the divine within and without. That’s tantra. It’s not all about sex.

Tantra is liberation theology, a mystic entwining of the poles with the human body. Tantra is the vast embrace of Shakti and Shiva, the work the ritual, the bliss the reward.

.Neo-tantra picks and chooses a bit, which is fine, but completes itself in sex, not liberation.

Neo-tantra is more a natural rather than spiritual ideal. The sensual focus on your partner, the slowing of the need for climax, and learning the courses and curves of each other’s bodies is a beautiful experience. This embrace of the sacred teaches us respect and love for our bodies and spirit. But it’s not tantra.

In Celestial Tantra, even in face to face sessions, direct touch of any sexual area in order to provide a spiritual or tantric activation is not required. In fact, the healing can be accomplished from thousands of miles away.

There will be absolutely no direct sexual intention or projection of such energies on my part. No energetic seduction or predation and i will invoke fields of protection on your behalf to protect you from any outside energies or entities seeking to take a ride. Why should I seek to ‘pirate’ your energy in the moment when I can have your deep abiding love and respect for a lifetime by helping liberate you from the trauma and sadness of your past.

So this is not the neo-tantra popularized at the premiere schools of the west. In neo-tantra direct sexual touch is used to bring about orgasm. In the practice of Celestial Tantra, clients have experienced spiritual then subsequent physical orgasm simply by having their head cradled in two hands or from having a vowel tone chanted from half a room away. I have witnessed such effects many hundreds of times. Literally thousands have been transported into visible, ecstatic sensual and spiritual rapture with no sexual touch of any kind. Even people from thousands of miles away have also reported such experiences.

Most of the current neo-tantra & other sacred sexuality work being offered today is either

  1. in tantric couples weekend workshops to enhance sexual pleasure

  2. in the flourishing practices of tantric dakinis charging $100 to $200 an hour for their sacred sexuality healing work.

  3. Woman’s circle, groups, workshops, weekends teaching and building empowerment

It is highly doubtful that a weekend public workshop with your significant other is going to get to the sexual shame core issues that are resulting not only in a reduced libido but in illness. The second and third options offer the safety of other women to help you come to terms with some of your issues. Other women can usually be helpful and healthy in many ways as part of your healing process. On the one hand, It is true that a woman who has fully embraced her sexuality as a sacred gift and has dissolved her shame, guilt and past traumas can be a great healing source for other women – if only as a role model ! On the other hand, for many- weekends of women only retreats making rattles, drums, and dream catchers serve only to empower many women in their distrust of men and prove to be no more than substitute grown up ways of playing dolls when you are afraid to go play in the street.

So, if you have been the subject of male violation in your past, it is my contention that safe, male energy in service to the Divine Feminine will prove beneficial in ways that no feminine healing energy can. Sacred Male Energy might be the perfect antidote for the Dark Male Energy which wounded and poisoned your Sacred Feminine.

The love of the Divine Mother will heal you of all, but the energy of most healers (women and men) on this planet will fall a bit short of being her equal.

Let me give you some ready real-world examples.

DOGs & CATs

Say you are attacked viciously by a Pit Bull. Your precious kitten licks your wounds and pours affection upon you and you feel soothed. However, you will still react in stark terror next time you see a growling dog. Petting all the kittens in the Kingdom can not resolve your core fear of dogs. You need to a dog to practice on & possibly a dog whisperer as well. CAT can not fix DOG->>>>> SIMPLE!

Need more convincing? How about an example somewhere in every woman’s past. Let us say that you have an amazing, loving supportive relationship with your mothers and sisters, girlfriend but your alcoholic father or step -father/father figure/lover repeatedly violates you physically, mentally, sexually, spiritually to some degree on a repeated basis . Really horrible scenario, but women write me nearly every day with such renditions of their past or current male relationships.

Love from your mother and sisters will be very healing and compensate somewhat for all the trauma, but is going to do very little to “fix” things between you and your father or the downstream damage to most of your future male relationships. You can only “fix your relationship with your dad …WITH YOUR DAD. You must heal with the “male” energy inside and outside. Another woman can not provide that for you.

The Sisterhood can not heal you of your deepest fears, hatred and distrust of men . In fact, some of the sisterhood would only empower your righteous anger against men. You may indeed stand tall and proud again “I am woman hear me roar” but you will cut off yourself from having healthy, beneficial relationships (as you define them, not culture and society) from half the population.

If you were wounded in anyway by Dark Masculine forces then it is likely that Light masculine force may indeed be the perfect antidote for the original poison. Until you actually have a safe, trusting experience of the masculine, there is no way to even gauge how much you have actually been healed. You will never prove to yourself you have the confidence & balance to ride a BIKE if you keep riding a TRIKE.

Sacredly sensual experiences are simply side effects of unraveling all in resistance to their own bliss – their bodies simply follow suit.. Many illnesses and other complications such as infertility often vanish in a holy instant in such moments. Women who have been brutally raped have raged and cried and then laughed over their experiences when karmic reasons and past life visions were granted them to see the full karmic circle of victim and perpetrator.

When women are stirred and awakened at the core of their sacred feminine by a sacred masculine which only embraces and reveres the sacred within them- taking nothing, violating nothing – not even with intention, then her fear of men will nearly instantly dissolve in the essence and presence of her own palpable Divinity.

Then she is free to express her sovereign femininity in her full range as her own heart desires (not by the dictates of society, culture, religion, men and even other women). She need not even be attracted or desirous of men as she is free to Love as she wishes, but these decisions come from free choice and not as reactions to male trauma from a buried past.

At the very least, women should not dismiss out of hand the potential contribution of safe, masculine healing energy in addressing their issues with men, emotionally, spiritually and physically.

So by all means, join women’s circles, women only retreats, let some smoking hot tantric dakini empower you in the embrace and enjoyment of your own body and fuller, guiltless sexual expression.

At some point you will still have to extract the knife from the original wound.

So please, welcome to my heart and embrace.

I WILL NEVER HURT YOU!

~with all my heart.

~Whimsical Mystic

7 Responses

  1. Thank you. I appreciate your clarifications on the subject. Your work frees me to be the healer i am.

  2. Thank you so much for your wonderful Blog. I have never read this one before. You have made me see things in a different light…embracing the feminine within me.

    Many blessings,
    Debbie

  3. Please include me in your celestial tantra through August. That would be wonderful… thanks.

  4. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Kenya K Stevens, CEO, William Linton. William Linton said: Awakening & Restoration of the Sacred Feminine – Celestial Tantra …: Awakening & Restoration of the Sacred Femin… http://bit.ly/bUq4HN […]

  5. You have the dates for Sundays and Saturdays wrong for August…..Now I am not sure whet you mean…..you have the dates for sat and they are really sundays…..and vice versa. Just want to let you know!

  6. Love all the changes you have made on your sites and blogs…the people who share their experiences and share that with there friends..will be like that Movie…

    “Build it and they will come”

Leave a Reply

