• Blog Stats

    • 34,093 hits
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 287 other followers

  • Follow Freedistancehealing's Blog on WordPress.com
  • Healthcare Professionals

    ..."Being a physician, trained in Western medicine, and practiced in Eastern philosophy and meditation, interested, open and at the same time skeptical, I went into a session with this healer (DH) that turned out to be deeply life-enhancing. He has an unerring sense of where, in the body, the physiological blocks present a defensive barrier, and his hands-on response is practiced intuitively, sensitively and without any overlay of dogma. Although this description does not fit into current medical paradigms, He appears guided by his own deep attunement to another physical body, allowing him to effect a release in another individual of deeply ingrained negative energies. My experience was profound and life-changing." - Christine Schneider M.D.

    I have had many Chi Gong masters from all over the world work on me. This is the first time in my life that I saw my luminous body outside of me (with both my eyes closed and open). You have a secret in your presence which moves energy. The energy is what the Chinese have known for thousand of ears. It is the “chi” energy which moves the electrons in the body. The body is the biggest crystal in the world and the most complicated. Your ability is to get the inert energy moving – moving energy promotes good health. ~ Dr. Albert Sanchez, Foundation for Advancement in Cancer Research

    That was Heavenly….your energy, strength & healing ability is powerful – beyond that which I can describe. ~ Sean Sebastian, M.D.

    I have had a lot of body work done, but this is different from anything I’ve experienced. Your hands seek out the tension like a magnet. You have the strength to reach the deeper places. A spiritual experience as well as physical. ~ Gato MD – Cardiologist

    I will say that I have had many, many, many types of healing before and many types of bodywork, but what you did was simply amazing. I felt my body vibrate & your hands found all my painful thoughts and old hurts. Thank you sooo much!!!!! I hope to be able to see you again somewhere on the planet! ~ kati, acupuncturist, U.K.

    Hi , I'm not the actress/writer - I'm the psychiatrist who treats actresses and writers (ha). I saw you two times in the public "hands on hall” healing area … You left an indelible impression on me. I can recall the state I found myself in while you were working on me. It allows me to return to that place of consciousness where everything is allowed, nothing is resisted and the deep longing I feel meets desire in every other molecule around me. Under your touch there was hardly a you and a me. There was just an experience of the fundamental vibration of love. You are always in my heart! I would be so, so happy to see you again. ~ S. C. MD

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 287 other followers

  • Meta

  • Events

    October 2017
    M T W T F S S
    « Aug    
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  

Healing Testimonials back to 2000

Chronicles of Touch May2000 thru May 2001

8/20/00

I am usually just non-stop and just go go go. I went home and slept for 14 hours after the last time you worked on me. Curtis

8/27

I have studied 3 Martial Arts and I have never felt so much Chi running through my body.

 

Reverberation:

Hey Dude, was that supposed to be a religious experience. Because, I didn’t used to believe in that kind of stuff or any of this. Dude, you just changed my Life. Can I bring my mother? Andi

8/27/00 Fairy Tales

When it first started, I felt very tired and sluggish, but afterwards I feel very energetic. My legs don’t hurt at all like they did before and I feel very relaxed.

8/27/00

I feel like my sins were pulled from me for a brief period, long enough to catch my breath.

Totally an experience of ecstasy that brings you to some good senses.

8/27/00

I felt like he knew all my secrets, pain, and negativity, & took it all out of me & into him. Thanks

8/27/00

Thank you,

I felt like I will live forever. – William R. I felt like I could fly.

8/27/00

I felt like I was floating amongst the clouds.

Thanks

8/27/00

My name is Xen,

I have been changed by the divine experience you gave. I will forever be in your debt. For a while all my body did was expel the negative energy that I have gathered for so long. I feel better emotional, physically, and spiritually. Thank you for my new life.

With care & blessings of my god and Goddess –Xen

8/27/00

That was so amazingly wonderful. Thank you so very much. I love you all. –BMS

8/27/00

Thank you for expending your time and energy into me. For the first time in my life I feel totally calm and relaxed. Thanks again, -James H

8/27/00

Thanks for a more positive outlook and the peace you have brought to me. – Blake

8/27/00

That was very different, I am a very energetic person and it was the first time I felt energy like that moving through me. Thank you. You should open a studio; I would love to do it again. Jim H.

8/27/00

I don’t know exactly what that was but I like it. Bet you get that a lot. Feel a lot different right now. Thank you, Mac C

8/27/00

Thank you

I will share this with others – I have been given a gift of understanding you.

8/27/00

You equals ME equals GOD

Kristie L

8/27/00

Thanks man. that kicked ass. You should go to more parties. Thanks

 

9/7 Downtown First Thursday Fairy Festival

 

Garrett, you are amazing. All I can say is Thank you so very much. – Annette R

 

Note: She kept laughing and crying at the Tarot reading she got with the next person

 

9/7

Garrett

I felt the electricity through my hand. R.F.

 

9/22

That was truly amazing my body has never been that relaxed. Thank you very much and see you at the next Party. Damelul (not sure about the name)

 

9/7

Thank you it was very relaxing and made me fee at peace. Tiffani

9/7

Relaxing, Calm, Peace. You did a great job. I can tell you really enjoy it. That’s what counts. – Chelsea

9/16

That was the crazy feeling of my Life. It felt like I was melting into the table then all the sudden I was floating – M Crowan (? Name)

9/16

Thank you for everything. You’ll never know how much it helped. And I actually remember it, which is nothing short of a miracle. Always yours, Maris H

———–

9/22

Garrett

My experience on your table could almost be described as EPIC!! You have a gift. When I left your table not only did I feel uplifted, but lighter. My spirit a little more free. Thank you, I’d love to do it again.

Erika

9/22

I

I feel like many of the bad things that have happened to me are somehow blown away with this cold air. I can’t explain.

 

9/22

Once again it was an unbelievable experience. I am amazed at what I feel when having it done. Thank you

-Jay

9/22

Relaxing, Stimulating, Warm Soft Gentle hands, (nice smile) Come back for a musuash! I am ready to return the favor! Keep feeling and smiling.

Lind R (NSAN)

9/22

I feel awesomely cleansed. Your friend Toker

 

 

9/22   That was amazing! Feels great! Jennifer Z

 

 

9/22 There are almost no words to describe – except – absolutely without a doubt you are blessed with a magic touch. Kris

 

It felt like the wind was blowing on my body in a tropical storm …..That’s all I can put in words – Jamie

H

9/22

I feel really relaxed. It felt great.

 

9/22

It was a mind freeing experience. It was wonderful. Thanks

 

9/22

Your powers and openness are amazing and clearifying. You have a beautiful power, and what’s so amazing, is how well you open your self to it. So many people have the power to touch, the power to heal, but don’t realize it. You know yours, and use it for good! “WORD”. Keep making people feel your magic! –KAT

9/22

The craze in my mind and the tension in my gut were put at ease. It was very peaceful. I will do it again. – Lee M

9/23

That was awesome. It felt like I was going to have an orgasm but when I was so close you moved. Oh well, you did a cool job. Sorry it’s (the handwriting) so sloppy. –Beth M, Thanks

 

9/22

I feel totally refreshed and pure. It was a cleansing experience in which a state of euphoria se in. Thanx, D. Reed

9/22

Beautiful, thank you. I wasn’t sure when to get up…

9/22

Not really sure (what I feel). I feel more relieved thank you. – Eric

 

9/22

Through out my life I have felt something strong with in my being. You are the first I have encountered to show me the truth of what I am and you are. Can’t wait to fly.   Keep the faith, my friend Angel.

Love, Willy H

9/22

It was angel wings that over came me

A fleeting burst of places I’ve gone – places I will soon be

Give me the spirit

And we will give it wings

9/22

Thank you for energy – a feeling that inside of my being it is possible to let go of unnecessary things that overwork my path when now it is clearer and more contemplative than ever

9/22

What a renewing art. Garrett – you are great to share this gift. This may not make a bit of sense but at the time – well – it did –Kurstie (Shanga)

9/22

The feeling I got was incredible. The way that your hands move with the music. I feel relaxed. I was energetic after you TOUCHED me. Your hands are BLESSED and you are good at what you do. See ya, tonight –Blake.

9/23/00

OH MY GOD! There was so much that words can’t describe. My soul has been cleansed!

FL

9/22/00

It was an energy boost like none I have ever had. I would feel it eum?el [? Perhaps meant envelop]. Keeping me safe from all harm.

It was great. Much Love J.B.

9/23/00

It was really badass. I felt like I was totally alone with the music. I could also feel a lot of energy going in and out of my body. Dud that was totally bas ass – keep it up. Robert

9/23

This experience was most interesting. Sometime, often, I lose faith in healing and the cosmic side of things. This was relaxing and refreshing. At first with my eyes closed I was filled with thoughts, but they gradually slipped away, only to be replaced by my breathing and calmness. And when I strayed from this to thought, that was taken away and “melting into the table,” returned.

Thank you.

9/22/00

Total relaxation. Feeling of pure raw energy pumping through me. My mind was free and clear!

Jake Hackman

9/23/00

I experienced something very intense. And it just felt HELLA GOOD. Thanks a lot man.

-Brooke

9/23/00

That was an awesome experience! I have never felt more relaxed. Thanks man!

Lisa

I guess the only thing I could say about what I experienced would be

ASTRAL PROJECTION. I can’t wait for it on a good night.

EDDIE

My soul felt cleansed

Revelation

I felt my toes curl up inside of my toes, Yeah !!!!!!!!!!!

9/22/00

Amber Dawn Cooper *golden sunrise

You made my mind clear

Fully cleansed. I dearly appreciate what you shared w/me. You are a spiritual doctor. Much Love. Respect Thank you

CAN YOU FEEL IT?

9/22/00 Thirst for Adventure

There is a power in touch. Perhaps we guard it too closely. As we see and hear and sense we touch; an action that can tell us more about an object than its sight or smell or bound. In effect, we reach out saying, “ I will touch it,” in an action that is probe-like, wholly external. We rarely pause to imagine the experience of that which is touched. What is it to be touched? In the past few minutes, I have closed my eyes and surrendered t touch with the definite purpose of unlocking energy, or so it felt to me. Thank you, I feel balanced and your hands made me see an intense blue light that shone brighter as you touched me. Awesome. Robin Scott

9/22/00

MANIFEST is the word for today, our first meeting was balance. Your stronger Now, Amazing

Brooke

9/22

We all love ya; you bring out the beauty in us! Keep the love flowing! Love! KAT

9/23/00

I felt very calm and relaxed. Mind wandering. CC

9/23/00

It was a very soothing and relaxing moment as if every thing was lifted. Very in depth. LN

9/23/00

It felt good – Josh

9/23/00

TOO MUCH

9/24/00

I feel as though my spirit was able to dance while my body lay still. My heart felt warm and my life complete. I felt more comfortable about myself and my surrounding than I have in a long time! I thank you for allowing me to get in touch with myself again!!

Becca

9/23

The first time I had this done, I had so much energy that when I gave my friend a hug. He was able to feel my energy too, and he fell to his knees. It was so great.

Sandra C

I felt really peaceful and relaxed. Every muscle in my body ached at first and now it doesn’t. Thank you

Love Ember

9/23/00

This time was by far the best! I melted into the table and got stuck there! When it was over, I couldn’t move for a few minutes! I Love what you do. – Brey

9/29

I just wanted to say thank you so much for sharing your amazing gift. I don’t know if you understand how much you two help everyone you come in contact with. Thanks again,

Shannon!

9/29/00

Electrifying, I never felt so much mental energy in a single meeting.

Tyson

9/29/00

I feel very relaxed. It felt like it sucked and tugged on my spirit. I’m dazed at this moment and just a bit confused. I want to dance.

9/29/00

Garrett, Thank you for the …experience. I am an English major and words escape me on describing the way you make me feel. You are a wonderful man and I love you.   Xen

9/29/00

You made me feel incredible,

Thank you, Jess

9/29/00

Once again you have reminded me of what it’s like to know peace. Thank you again, until later…

Your friend, James H.

9/29/00

You are my favorite person!!!!  I had a very spiritual experience and I enjoyed myself very much. Thank you!!!  Jessica

9/29/00

Garrett

Thank you so much. I can’t even tell you how that felt but it was incredible. Thanks, Ben

9/29/00

Garrett, That was kick ass Dude! I don’t know but… thank you ever so much! -Alma

9/29/00

DAMN

The energies you can summon are unparalleled to reality. Intensity works on your side.   You are a conductor of souls. Thank you, Matt LeMire “Time 2 Fly”

10/5/2000 Fairy Festival

Wonderful – as you worked I felt my light bodies clear and come into alignment. I feel free and lite. My meridians are clear and I feel more positive about who I am than I’ve felt in a long time. Thank you for taking the time and sharing yourself with me. Paula Cleary

Note: Paula is a channel of Angel knowledge

10/5/2000

You did a wonderful job! I felt energized and clean afterwards. It’s almost as if I achieved an amazing high throughout the massage, and my mind drifted off somewhere else. I hope you continue with this. Thank you for that experience. Jaden R

10/5/00

Jasmin, This has been my first experience with this. I don’t know much about what you did to me but it felt extremely relaxing. I felt a lot of heat on my chest and pelvic area, lower abdomen. I really hope to experience this again and possibly learn. Your hands felt nice and warm on my feet! When you had your hands on my shoulders I felt a lot of pressure in my head. Than you soooo much. I will sleep well tonight.

10/7/00

Thank you for a most nurturing and relaxing experience. This has been a one of a kind experience that I will not soon forget. I feel much more clear and balanced – in joy- Andi

10/7/00

What a peaceful experience. Through my breath and the laying of your hands my mind went empty. There was neither light nor darkness, just peace. You have a gift that brings pleasure and peace. This is an experience I will not soon forget. Thank you, Lisa

10/7/00

This experience was very uplifting and freeing. The level of peace that I reached is one that I assume can only be returned to in instances when you are spiritually one with yourself. I really enjoyed this experience. Thank you for sharing. Jhonna

10/7/00

That was an interesting experience, to put it mildly. Physically it was very releasing, and because of my reservations, it brought up my fears about being touched. Trust issues in general with others and me. It’s hard to put into words what I am feeling. A memorable experience. Thank you   L?????

10/7/00

Well, what can I say? Do not understand much of this and I am new. But my mind was running a 100 miles a minute – while my body was mush. I feel that this was just the beginning. A lot of questions came up. But hey, with time.

Thank you, K

10/7/00 Everything is beautiful leukemia benefit

Most spiritual massage I’ve ever received. WRITE A BOOK!!!

I love it soooooooooooooo much. Thank You, it was like being lifted into the cloud. Enzo@enzo.com

10/7/00

Although I am not quite as enthused as Kevin, I can definitely agree with him. You are very talented. My day was so hard and now I feel so much wonderfully better. Also I love your robe thing. You two work very well as partners, the energy is perfect. Thank you so much, have a wonderfully magically bless day/night. Bettie R.

10/7/00

I appreciate you doing this. The last time you did this for me, it felt like you relieved a lot of stress for me. I think it’s really great you do this and only ask for people to write a few thoughts down. Once again, I appreciate it!!!! Sincerely, Dane S

10/7/00

It was an amazing wonderfully happy wonderful experience. Felt like my body was literally melting. Tim

It was very very wild. I could feel the … Sorry, I can’t think right now but it was good!!! Brandon H capital B

10/7/00

The experience was unbelievable. I felt like I was melting into another world. It was a trip into another world. I need more of these…

Henry

 

10/7/00

The experience was real. I have had massage before. This one felt like your gift was sharing your energy with me and I was sharing mine with you. Thanks a bunch, Danny

———-

10/7/00

My body began to quake with energy. I felt it leave my body and when I left the table I was physically drained. Before I could dance, now I just want sleep. Anne

10/7/00

Thanx for the unforgettable cleansing that I needed. I felt like I was in another world. Cat

10/7/00

I had a lot of frustration and anger but now I feel ALIVE. Simon W

10/7/00

It feels like something went through my whole body top to bottom with force. I felt like my body was divine with new whole higher body. Alsha C

10/7/00

I write you this time again to tell you that you have an immense gift and the fact that you choose to share is the phenom that is you. Your fan, Ryan Shuman

10/5/00 Fairy Festival

Good God, I loved it. When you would place the energy in one side of my body and emitted something from the other side. I wouldn’t say that it was the most powerful experience but I could feel the energies emit from my soul. A????

10/7/00

Most amazing experience I’ve ever had in my life. It felt like all evil was being taken away from my body. God bless you. Always. Kersti

10/7/00

Waves of energy flowed from my head through my hands and feet

10/7/00

My body became very light. I could feel waves of energy flowing in my body. Mu??-Man

10/7/00

I felt I was floating through clouds. I saw many birds and an airplane. The sun was shining very bright and it was warm on my face. Kellum

10/22

During this experience I felt and visualized my self breathing in his energy from his hands and the exhaling all worry hate and cares into the air being /// total relaxation and peace of mind. Ch

10/07/00

I was lost in my own wonder. Jake, Pleasure bug

10/8/00

That was so awesome! My extremities were numb. I had love goose bumps all up and down my body. That was an out of this world happening! It’s rad you two decide to bring your talents to a rave! You’re the coolest adults I know!! Keep up the good work. You’re AWESOME! I loved when you touched my feet! I was in la la land!   Marie

10/8/00

I was feeling peaceful. JM

10/7/00

I felt as if my entire life had been drained as my body began to weaken. As my body weakened it seemed heavy and it seemed to tell me to relax and enjoy Life to its fullest. Thank You! Always Aubrey Harding

10/13/00

I was thinking about what I liked about it as it was happening, I notice it was supposed to by a sort of meditation. About 1 minute into it, unfortunately, it never got that far. I notice I liked the still hold and the toe pull, hell the whole thing was a very interesting experience, which I think I might use some time given the right occasion. Out of body no, enlightening no, enjoyable yes. Thank you, Mike

10/13/00 Rave

Jurgue Jugon

Entry of Transcendence. I became an elevated entity passing freely between dimensions. My visualization was pulsing and flying through and amongst planets with unknown environments. Flow Thanx, Be well JJ

10/13/00

Will – I felt a sensation surpassing that of Astral Projection and hallucinating combined. This is the 3rd Rite. God Bless You. Misguidedhatred@hotmail.com

10/13/00

Oh….my….God……

Your touch felt so soft and warm (soothing) that all I could concentrate on was whether or not I was breathing. It slowed my breathing to a point I think I died but your warmth brought me back.

Thank you, Alli

10/13/00

I needed some assistance tonight. I don’t know how words could describe these emotions

10/13/00

There felt like an entire energy cleansed me as though all bad energy was released. It felt as though there was a large Ball of Energy was glowing and looking over me. Thank you, Andrew

10/13/00

Thanks man, that was the greatest thing I have.

10/19/00 Joe’s 6th and main

Wow! Thanks! Feels like a weight was lifted off my chest. Ben

10/19/00

It was an outer body experience. Joe T

10/19/2000

Lying on your table – my soul moved, you touched me. I cannot tell you what it means to me that you do this for people. Thank you. God Bless, Rachel S

Note: part of her chest, torso, and hips would rattle almost violently under my touch- almost for 5 to 10 minutes

10/19

I liked your hand on me – Soft. Thank you, Rebecca

10/19/00

Almost the same as Energy transference, but I did feel one of the old demons leaving my Body. Matt Warner?

Note: Matt is a Wicca teacher

10/19/00

It was a great new experience and hope to do it in the future. It was relaxing. Thank you

10/20/00 Powerflux

I feel as if every part of my body wants to move all at once. I’m not sure I can explain the feeling but it’s almost like something’s missing. Tifany N. D

10/20/00

Very interesting and pleasant. Thank you Carolyn

10/20/00

When I was done my whole body felt like Jell-O. It was great. Ken

10/20/00

It was a total transcendental experience. Afterwards, I can’t be sure if this is the same reality. Bad Ass, Bro

10/20/00

Great feeling buddy. Love it. ED

10/20

I don’t fully understand what exactly happened to me but it feels like my body likes itself better now. During, various muscles in mostly my legs and back would twitch. I just feel better.

 

10/20/00

I loved it. I liked how you made my Chakras vibrate and got all the kinks out from my energy. Thanks so much for the clarity. ??????? ???

10/20

It felt like I wasn’t really here and the music and lights were in my head. Then I was snapped back and I got shivers all over my body.

10/20

My body became part of the table. I had no control over my movements. I was alone in my mind. It was pure bliss.

10/20

Hi, my name is Toni. I was the one you had to wait for with the S. What is more important than what I felt is what you felt and saw in me? I just wonder if your were healing my body or my mind or the things I’m going through in life. I would someday like to sit down and talk with you about it.

10/20

I felt like I was flying in space. Watching star wars and being pounded by base. Phucking awesome. Love you Cary Fe

10/20

I love u man! Brandon

Note: He said he had some pain in the side of his jaw and throat that was released when I worked on him.

 

10/20/ 2000 Powerflux

Patrick

Complete Relaxation. The legs and arms felt super.

GREAT!!!

10/20/00

This is such a fabulous thing that you do for everyone. It really adds to the scene. Thank you for helping me. Juanita.

10/20/2000 Powerflux

It was a total experience. I loved it. I was in a total trance. I felt so good and relaxed. I have never felt like that before. Thanks

Travis Martin

10/20/00

Really cool – jazze

Connie Wong’s Birthday party San Francisco 09/22/00

My name is John. What I just experienced was relaxing and rejuvenating. I felt the “Bad Energy” leave and replaced with a cleaner more refreshing energy – even that which was deeply rooted and anchored gave way. WOW! Thank you two soo much. This experience has given me a little more insight into my own pursuit of Energy manipulation and redirection. Perhaps some day soon I too will be able to use my own energy in a similar manner –

Thanx soo much

Osiris John

10/31/00 Halloween Captain Neo’s House

About ¾ hrs of 1/3 of the way – I.. Me, my arms went limp, and I felt energy waves wa?? Up and down my body like waves reverberating in a pool. I never let my defense down – it feels so good to have em down for me. Woo Hoo!

10/31/00

Omg! [Oh My God?] That was crazy!! Couldn’t get up in the end, I saw a bright white light, and was completely immersed in laughter and high spirits. Thank you Garrett, Margaret

10/31/00

That was one amazing experience – never had one like it before. I felt so happy and more alive. Thanks so much!!! This totally released some emotional tension within. Michelle

10/13/00

I’ve just stepped into the spiritual side of the world and this has been a good first step in the direction that I’m heading. Thanks, Jay

10/13/00

When I first laid down I had a terrible stomachache and headache. After the treatment I feel energetic and not sick! Thank you, Heidi V

10/13/00

It was wonderful. You feel so relaxed. It doesn’t feel weird or anything. It’s just nice. Thanks. Thanks so much your biggest fan, Jen!

10/13/00

The feeling of being cold then hot again is nothing compared to what you guys did to me. I feel like I don’t

Cleaner [must have meant I feel a lot cleaner]. If you could let me know when I could do this again I will pay money. Thank you so much. Brandon.

10/13/00

It felt really good, and relaxing. Thank you soooo much! I felt a little bit of anger [before?] but now I don’t. When I got up on the table I had a lot of different feelings inside but now I feel brand new! Krystal

10/13/00

I felt the mother’s hands holding me and preparing me for what was to come. And the father started his work in creating me. I felt as if I were born again and I was then experiencing creation! WOW!

I want to learn more & experience more. Jessica D

10/13/00

My name is James Jormen. When the ? First started i felt myself leave and feel light and open. I, well wanted to feel better. I was open to any king of healing that was given to me. The experience was not only opening and enlightening] but, freeing. I hope to use this in my day to day life. Some times we all need a little healing. I thank you and hope that God goes with you in your journeys. Thank you, James Jorman.

9/22/00

There was an extreme warmth that over took me and a feeling of inner peace. Thank you, John W.

  1. I hope you are never discouraged by hushed patients or subjects of your practices, for many have more to say in thought, perhaps to themselves, than in conversation or in words to be formed.

Book 2

11/10/00 Livewire

To the Garrett’s. That was absolutely amazing. I felt my whole body flow into energy. My stomach got cold when you did something. I’ve seen you around and this is one of the best experiences of my life. Thank you very much and keep it free and fun. More than sincerely, Matt Wilkins

11/10/00

After this experience, I felt like a great burden was lifted off of my shoulders. I felt like I had something weighing me down for a long time that was released. I feel completely relaxed and peaceful. This really changed me as a person. I felt as we ( us 3) were one being completely at ease with the world around us. It’s very hard to describe this awesome experience. THANK YOU! Kellem.

I just wanted to let you know that you are one of the most Spiritual people I know. Every now and then I’ll think about bible stories and stories about Jesus. To me it seems like I can see the life of Christ through you, just in a different way. A way that shows me that even in the world we live in today if we follow what we believe – to be good and true nothing but good vibes will follow us. Thank you for not being ashamed in what you believe, this can be one of the examples anyone can set for a believer in Love, faith, and utopia. With much Love, Andy Cys

11/10/00

At first it felt like I was floating away. Then when I let myself go, it felt like I was floating out of my body and swirling around the dance floor with everyone. The music was surrounding everyone and I saw colors everywhere. – Alexa

11/24 Illusionz Book 3

Hey, looks like I’m a first in your book. Lots of love. I don’t know what you did, but I feel better about everything. Thank you! Jesse C.

11/24/00

Wow, that experience was so thrilling and such a spirit lifter. The feelings that were going through my body. – It was so pleasurable. Thank you! I must do it again*. Adrianne C

11/24/00

Thanx, you took all the stress away. Teela

11/24/00

I feel all the bad rush out and the good rush in

11/24/00

Thank you so much. You took all the bad away. I needed that. Thank you so much! You have something special! Peace & love. Whitney

11/24/00

Thank you. It was so awesome. It’s unexplainable.

11/24/00

All I can say is thanks! That was such a great feeling! I can’t even begin to describe it. I hope I see you soon!! Brynn M

11/24/00

That was the most wonderful feeling ever. Mari A

11/24/00

It felt as if everywhere you touched there was some sort of energy rushing through my body and I could feel some weird senses in my chest when you put one hand behind me and one on my chest. It was amazing. It was an experience that I will definitely have to experience again. Thanx, Ivan Smith

 

11/24/00

Last time our paths crossed you told me I was an angel. Garrett, you are the angel…. Thank you for appreciating life as much as I do. You’re amazing. Xoxoxo. Love, Eric

11/25/00

Very relaxing – very spiritual. Thank you so much! Jenny

11/25/00

Very cool. I loved it. It’s my first time. 19 year old. Misty

11/25/00

This was an experience. Excuse the spelling. At the time I totally forgot where I was. I marched through my life and felt really, really [good] and one with life and myself. I also thought about all my friends. Definitely a ride. Thanks very much, Joe

11/25/00

Every one told me this was great, but I can understand only now that I’ve experienced it. Thanx, LB

11/25/00

I can’t express how I felt after stepping off your table. While I was on your table if felt really disconnected from my body, and when I was done if felt so much cleaner and healthier emotionally. I have very much enjoyed getting to know you. Love Brandon

11/25/00

This was a very relaxing experience. At first I felt above everyone in the clouds floating. Then I got a warm tingling feeling through out my body. I was very relaxed like a sense of sleep through this unique experience. I felt a lot of stress and tensions leave my body. I really enjoyed it. Thank you very much. Love, Amber Rose

11/25/00

That was really awesome! I feel a great deal of stress gone. To put a lot of words to a couple. That kicked Ass!!

Rachel T

11/25/00

Hey, thank you. That was really cool! It released a lot of stress! Sabrina T

11/25/00

Took a lot of weight off the shoulders. Felt alive. Thanks. Angela

11/25/00

Felt like I was in a different place made me at ease and left me feeling comfortable. Really love it. Thanks, Trish

11/25/00

Than you so much. You made everything feel so good. All the bad in my life was gone. I was happy again. I have never felt so good. You are awesome and maybe I’ll see you again soon. Thank you, Amanda.

 

11/25/00

It’s really cool to know that there are guys out there like you. You have a God blessed talent and I’m happy to see that you are using it to heal may people. Keep on doing what your doing. God Bless. Kevin (Twin Falls)

11/25/00

Garrett, I have had so much fun these past few days! I have had a lot of 1st experiences and they were all awesome. You have some awesome energy, you really do. There’s just something about being around you that’s such a high in itself. We’ll definitely have to get together and o it again. Get in touch with me soon. In essence, Adrianne

11/26/00 I [am] really thankful a man like you has a wonderful gift like this. I can’t explain my session. But I can say peace of mind and a moment’s euphoria. Jesse C.

 

Reunite

12/2/00

Thanks again. Every time it get more intense and I feel like I am getting healed from the inside – out. You’re awesome and your gifts are amazing. – Jay

12/2

From complexity…

To noticing….

To trust….

To…… D

12/2/00

Wow, I was in the music I saw Juanita and everything was great. I felt in another world. I have no idea what I am writing, I melted into the table. I saw and felt so intense. I LOVE this. Thank you so much. That was so nuts! The music was in me. Thank you, Sky lee

Note: This girl’s whole body was vibrating hard after about 10 seconds into the session.

12/2/00

Morgan P

It was very calming. It was hard to leave. I kept on wanting to clench my jaw but not at the same time. I was in two worlds. I knew what was going on around me but really didn’t care. Almost sexual. I want to do it again. Love always.

12/2/00

Pixie love to Garrett and friends! Lots of peace and love will be coming your way. –A

12/2/00

I feel a little sad, not because of the experience, but for the reason that I don’t think I allowed myself to relax enough to experience anything or at least anything divine. When I laid down, I said a prayer to the lord and lady. Then I put myself in a meditative state. I did feel weird when both of them touched me at the same time, it was a rather pleasant experience and when the gentle man pulled my toes at the very end it was interesting. The only other thing I really experienced was on a few areas around my face I felt his energy, but I didn’t really experience anything other than that. I don’t know what to think at this point. Anthony.

12/2/00

My experience was something that I never felt before it was incredible. – Ryan

12/2/00

Juanita says: Thank you guys so much for giving me peace.

12/2/00

An intense fatigue was throughout my shoulder, and you, Garrett, use you gift to pull this from my body. My shoulder is no longer in pain but relaxed.. I enjoy the time we spend together, always. And I hope to spend even more time w/you in the future. Of course how could I forget your wonderful girl friend? I love you both. God Bless you both. Your friend, James H

12/2/00

It is hard to put into words…. I felt like there was a rush of power going throughout my body. Then all my insecurities were swept away! Thank you so much! Tamica

12/2/00

From Enzo

That was odd as anything. I started by trying to concentrate on what I was feeling, I failed” I got totally lost and kept losing myself in different memories. At one point I remember the rainbow rollers from the old CARE BEARS show and naptime bear just floating then I just saw me on the table with you two in the Room, all white, bright white light everywhere. Just as an after note, you had said it would be interesting if I could observe auras as you worked, I’d like to bring a journal end do more. But I did a bit tonight anyhow. Kinda odd for words though. You have a bluish radiance and she had a greenish one. The persons on the table were quite varied. I’ll get more detailed later on; but the most interesting part was on a friend of mine. You both put your hands together on her chest and it was like hearing (but seeing) out of tune notes. They wavered back and forth and reacted oddly (in good ways) and they grew more and more in sync until they reached a perfect unison. After a few moments of this you yelled and released. I was amazing!

12/2/00

Hey man, Gomer here. 12/3/00 3:18 am. Once again you put me in awe. Every so often I would see a flash of light, which looked like a star. It was very fun. Every time you give me a massage it feels like you clean my soul. You help let go of the drama. You are a good friend of mine. – Gomer.

12/2/00

My experience was better. Cool but it did totally help me out as much as I need it to. R.S.

12/2/00

Every time I see you, you take me some place different; you show me something new. The most wonderful thing is you take the beauty of these nights to an extreme. We all know that all that matters for these few hours is what goes on inside these walls. You help us open ourselves up and explore deep into our heart and souls. As always, thank you! Love, Kat

12/2/00

Well worth the wait and much better w/the lights off. Thank you. That helps make this night. Wow! – Laura

12/2/00

I was floating toward a blue circular light encased in a square of silver. The light alternated between blue and white but it was always round. As I entered I saw smilie faces encased in petri dishes, shoved beneath a microscope – I realized I was seeing my own dying, and my own birth, and perhaps a rebirth. Like a lava lamp full of fetuses. All in a state of organic potential – not yet living or dead but full of possibility, floating in a field of liquid energy and light. I was a vesicle, sound and energy passed through me, pass through me. I am a vesicle, I moved, I move without control. My body could not, cannot contain all of me. I exude myself. Thank you. – Marissa P

Note: she also was vibrating quite hard through out most of the session.

12/2

I couldn’t control my body you had total control. It was the best. The best feeling ever. Henry L.

12/2

My experience with your energy was and is very strong and wonderful. I am glad that you and I finally shared our energy. Thank you. So much. Scott “krykett”

12/2/00

Thank you for the most wonderful experience ever. – Cody 5

12/2/00

It was the most single best relaxing moment I have ever had. – Jeff R

12/15/00 Grinch

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. I feel like my energies have lost a lot of negativity. It felt like your hands were in side of me touching me from the inside and like they were pushing something out. Then when you were at my shoulder it felt as if you pushed me through the table. I am still tingling.

Thanx Keven Johnson

12/15

I felt sensation through my body that I couldn’t understand. They melted me, gave me a disconnected feeling. As if the world was a dream.

12/15/00

M.K.

I’ve been worrying about cancer for almost a year now. Stress about some of my past deeds has also been taking a toll on my body. You have made me feel well. I feel more confident about myself. Just overall better! Even if it only lasts for tonight, and I do succumb to my worst fears, I will always remember this night of joy and clarity.   Thank you so much for not being judgmental. I know you know what I was thinking.

  1. Forgive me for not revealing my whole name.

12/15/00

To whoever you are: I need to thank you so much for the way I am feeling. When you touched the different parts of my body, I felt a different feeling and thought a different thought each time. I smiled the whole time and can’t really explain it. I remembered the softness of your hands and the content thoughts in my mind. I hope to see you again because you rocked my world. Love always. Jacqueline

12/15/00

It’s so weird and hard to explain. I didn’t even know what I was feeling. I was really, really nauseous but he made it go away. Thanxs

The experience I had tonight was like I was on a cliff and I started to fall off a cliff and into a whole new world. It was so intense. I would love to do it again. Love, Billie Jo

12/15/00

To whom it may concern, I would like to thank you so much! I don’t think I have ever felt so at peace in my life. You have a great gift. Take care. Ashley M

12/15/00

Never could I imagine the love and beauty in everyone and everything. Love always, Willy

Note: I asked if he saw angels and he said yes

12/15/00

AMAZING!!!!!     You have a talent, you made me feel completely relaxed and at peace. Keep on doing what you do so well. Lyndsey C

12/15/00

It was so fuckin cool. You are good at what you do! Sarah C

12/15/00

Massage Transcendence? Lets try, teleportation. 3 words explain more than full sentences.

  1. Peace 2. Security 3. Utter tranquility

Gomer said you rocked. You said you would “kick my ass”. Couldn’t have put it better. Way to follow through with promises. Sincerely and very gratefully, Brian

12/15

Hey, Gomer again. Well you never cease to amaze me. You popped my sore neck after a four-year ache. Thank you so much. Gomer   THANK YOU!

12/15/00

It was really weird and it is dark so I can’t see. So bye! Love, Ariche   PLURR!

12/15/00

You were amazing. I have never felt something so great before. Thanx for making my first rave a great experience. Love, Brandee

12/15/00

You were right!! I felt something!! It did change my life. P.B.

12/15/00

Wow! What can be said for this amazing feeling I have. So much has been taken yet I feel there is more to be found. My Soul feels like it can soar with the Eagles, my feet feel like they can walk across hot coals, my mind can let so much good flow thru now. Words do not do this feeling justice. Thank you for taking it all and giving me you gift of light, love and peaceful-ness. You truly are a Reason, Season, and Lifetime Soul.

 

12/17/00

3 more healings at Moonrise Mountain. No comments

 

12/22/00 Reunite

My mind and body are at peace. Total relaxation and feelings of comfort and self-acceptance. I feel awesome. Thank you, Aaron

12/22/00

This time the effect was more. I allowed myself to let go more, and I opened myself up to your energies. At least that’s what I told my low self and higher self. Last time I mentioned that I really did not feel anything but I was wrong. The next few days I felt good. It just took a while for me to realize the effects.

This time I felt a lot more energy and comfort right away. I had some neck pain and most of it went away. Also my mental chatter was cut down as well. All and all I feel really good, and happy thank you ver much. Love, Anthony

12/22/00

My body felt pleasantly numb and then shocked with a cold blast. Then really warm and now it’s very relaxed and numb. Love, Lynsey. Thanx

12/22/00

It was like really really good sex without intercourse. My whole body felt relaxed. My mind was free and I will definitely try it again. Thanks, Sky  xoxo

12/22/00

Thank you for the most wonderful experience ever. Cody

12/2

It was the most single best relaxing moment I have ever had. Jeff R

12/2/00

The point of relaxation was a numbing and tingly feeling that made my toes point out and my spine had chills up and down. It was such a mind and body, soul connection. I won’t ever forget. Thank you so much. Paul O

12/29

This was my second experience and I was being tended to by three people. (Garrett, Jeanette, and Robin Scott). I saw nothing but black and grey and angels at first. All very simple and incomplete. I then saw flashes of glowing pink, red, gold and orange fire. I was a dragon. Silver and powerful floating in blue with fire for wings. My eyes =- I could see my dragon self outside myself – Amazing, piercing eyes. Everything seemed angular, not as round and colorful as last time. More male than last time. But still I vibrated. I then became a princess in a silvery Narnia land. I had a cape with neon flames in the center – just off the shoulders. All around me was ice and snow. I could not see my breath. Things aligned within me – over me. Circles – spheres of color hovered above me – three or four of them – blue and green balls of something hovered over me and then sunk into my body swiftly and deeply. Still I vibrated. But mostly in my legs. The waist down. Tremendous, texture. Intimate, moving. Peace, Jared ET, al. Marissa. Dec 29 y2k1

12/29

The touch is somewhat ticklish in a wonderful, energy releasing way. I found myself floating in blue gradient, a solitary silent entity in a radiant blue phosphorescent liquid. That’s the place I go when I am focused and relaxed. You have an amazing gift that I have been privileged to share. The experience took me places that I must further explore. Thank your for stimulating me in a way that I never experience in my everyday life. Perhaps this is a lesson in itself; to open myself to this every day. To not consign my energy to its hidden oases. Each breath can bring us closer to death or closer to a fuller way of living. Thanks so much for sharing. Peace and Light.

Robin Scott Ley

12/29

Rachael

Very interesting. I felt myself relax slowly and my breathing became deeper – through the belly, which is usually difficult for me to accomplish alone. The only thin I felt interfered was that I was cold.

12/29

I just wanted to say thank you from the bottom of my heart. May God bless you on all your journeys!

Jonathon B.

12/29

It was like going on a long journey and leaving all excess behind. All that remained is the core. Peter Campbell

12/29

Hey Jeanette and Garrett. I hope I spelled that right. Any ways, it’s pretty hard to write in the dark. I’ll do the best I can. I guess you released some energy from me. I don’t quite understand the long pauses or the sounds. Are you thinking of something? Chris D

12/29

This was fuckn awesome. With just placing your hands in one spot then pulling them off fast, breathing on the side of my face, when it was under my neck it felt like a wave back and forth, my toes feel so damn goo after???, them pipes. This Shit is Fucking awesome. Any time would I get it again. I felt so good. Aaron R.

12/29

I watched a center of light on my forehead for a while until it disappeared. (I can’t see this paper….) My heart chakra and my third chakra got very hot. I could feel the air moving around in them. My body didn’t want to let go. I could feel it reaching out into every direction but something was keeping me from letting it go.

12/29

Guys, Wow! That was a neat one. I kept visualizing I was bungee jumping, hot air ballooning, and skydiving! What the fuck. You are so neat as a team. Thanks for the roller coaster! Juanita

12/29

experience like no other. I felt touched in my heart and my mind cleared to what I am inside. This experience was and will be the nudge I needed to working towards what truly makes me happy.

12/29This night was great but you made it much better. Thanks marc

1/04/01 Fairy festival

Thank you. What a wonderful, peaceful experience. I feel light and centered. Julie Hogan

1/5/2001

Thank you that was so great I can’t even begin to explain what I felt/ Thank you so much Ajay B

1/5

To garret, one of the coolest guys I know. Keep it real Brother. Kevin from Twin falls

1/5

I loved it. My head tingled, my throat felt like something was moving in it. I felt lighter. And you have been doing more touching lately, pressure point therapy, more than before. It felt wonderful, thank you. I love seeing you. Anthony M

1/5 John

It was great. It felt so good.

1/5

Twas it some time this eve, the angels were discovered, from which I know not, now lying am I fore I know which was go, enjoyment did we now reach, cleansing and freeing. Fly. We now away on to return and enjoy this bliss this shared understanding, consciousness of all GOD. ????

1/5

A true touch to the energy within. A lot of people don’t even know what energy is. You both have found it, and you both possess a true gift. Thank you. Justin C

1/5

I wish that everyone in the world could experience such a wonderful thing. All my love! Tori

1/5

Essence. Something I long to find

Something all my own

Vision of Past

Predictions of the future

Some good   some bad

All are parts of life

When we learn who we are

When we accept it

That is our essence

Jason W

1/5

Hey Gomer here. You did it again. I can’t write, can’t think. You kicked my ass. Thanks, Gomer

1/5

Whole body vibe. I’ve had bronchitis for months and suddenly my lungs are SOCLEAR. Total purity of thought, total focus, I feel like I could lift the world and dance with every one in it. Parts of my Body phasing in and out. WINGS. Kevin G

1/5

That was the most wonderful feeling of being relaxed. It was amazing thank you very much. Nick.

1/5

I would honestly have to say that that was the best massage I’ve ever gotten in my life. Matt

1/5

This was a new experience for me. I truly enjoy my first rave sober and this just put me through the roof. I can feel a different type of feeling than before. I thought a lot of the time that he was reading my mind and I wondered most of the time what he was thinking. I also wondered what this was like for people that were on a different level. This was something I would like to try again. Maybe on a different level. Thanks a lot Branden

1/5

That was great! I loved it; I love the part when you push on my hips. I love when he was blowing on me the heat from his mouth felt cool. I didn’t know where I was, it took me way out! That was badass! Thank you very much. Fallon (princess)

1/5

Jay P

Skeptical at first but after my 2nd trip to your table I’ve find my doubts leaving. I’ll be sure to return. Maybe next time you can give me more of a spiritual run down about it.

Many thanks, jay P

1/5

Garrett

You amaze me. Please call Jake

1/5

I am speechless. That was an amazing feeling of energy and Love. Thank you. Much love, Cindy C

1/5

It WAS DEFINITELY SOMETHING DIFFERENT. Thanks, Seve

1/5

That was awesome. Tiny.

1/5

I’m kinda tired so it’s hard for me to write a lot. I’ll just say that was so cool. I loved it. I have to go dance now. I have so much energy. Weird hmmm?  Heather

1/5

A very powerful energy filled me when you were pushing on my clavicles. It felt like fire, almost painful at first but then it released and there was a peaceful tingle in my body. You have a very positive energy and love to you. Thanx much Mike S. See you next time.

1/13

I loved it. It was powerful. It calmed me. Thanx, Christy D (kit kat)

1/5

My body was graciously nub and when I awoke out of my slumber I thought to myself, Jack in the Box sounds really really really good.

1/5

Your spirit is true and powerful and you are so special for saving such great energy to give freely. AWESOME. Love you Guys. PLURR Bubblz

1/13

That truly kicked ass. I feel sooo much better! You are more than welcome to come to our party!! Seth D

1/13

At first it was really emotional. It made me think of my past but then it made me think of the present and all of a sudden I just felt like I was part of the music. And all the things that I was worried about, I know that everything is going to turn out the way I planned!   Thank you Garrett! Charity

1/13

Like you’re on a cloud floating along with waterfalls and flying object (I can’t explain what they were) but my body felt so relaxed and perfect. I saw from shapes to apples to angle (angel) to z perfect ‘Rave’, z rave of my dreams. Me the center of attention and everyone watching. I had a white out fit with wings and sparkles above me. I glowed like I was in love. When I woke up I was so relieved of all my troubles. Life seemed so perfect and peaceful. Thank you Christy B

1/13

Thank you very much. I loved the energy. I felt in focus like I was meditating and I could feel energy running throughout my whole body. Loved it. Thanks Adam F

1/13

TA Thanks for the great time. Thank you for helping me!!

1/13

Thank you for coming to Livewire, it makes things interesting – Gordon L

1/13

Thank you for showing me angels. That was an amazing experience. Thank you again. Steve W.

1/13

Thanks, it was a great new experience. Thanks for it all. Randy.

1/20 Moonrise Mountain

I saw amazing colors. It was like being totally in love. It was sensual – without the guilt. I felt tugging within and without. There was something much higher at work. I couldn’t move – something else was doing everything. Thank you. JS. Love. I see things differently.

1/20

This is hard to catch my feelings. The energy in my body is moving very fast. Very alive. Very powering. Thank you Brian

1/20

While working on my neck, shoulders and knees, I could feel the energy released in several waves. Particularly notable were energy “spikes” out of my eyes when energy was released from my neck. John B.

1/20

I was much more peaceful this time. When your were working around my neck and head I had a vision of myself as an Egyptian woman. I stood before a body of water and saw a beautiful white light that was incredibly peaceful and full of love. I had the impression I was mute and couldn’t express the beauty I had found. I saw many birds. As you worked on my right shoulder and arm I felt a lot of energy go and when you moved on, I felt as though my arm was a wing of a bird. By the time you were finished my body felt more centered and my legs stretched out.

1/20

I felt totally relaxed and at ease. The healing was a truly energetic and delightful experience. Thank L

1/20

Totally lost in jungle with natives looking out from bushes. Was an experience of change? Thanks and lots of Love.

1/21

I feel great. It was very awesome. Thank you, Mike

1/21

Yes, I seem to walk away with a hugely light head, which is incredible. Ironically, you seen to find all the spots in my body that ache. I feel when I’m laying on the table that I am uplifted. At one time I saw your energy or maybe it was my energy in my head. It was blue in the center with green and then yellow radiating from the blue core. I should make this a regular thing. Thank you for adding to my “feel good” feeling. Mel

1/21

Garrett, Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful energy with me. The first time I saw you I didn’t know what to expect although I felt really good shortly afterward it was my health that I really noticed in the long run. I have very painful endometriosis and have not had any pain since I saw you. Thank you very much. This second time I got to see you I could really feel the energies and I feel great, hopefully we can do this again. Thank you very much.  Julie H

1/21

Marcy

Thank you Garrett for the wonderful experience. The colors that I saw were incredible. The different areas you worked on I would see different colors appear on the ceiling. When you worked with my head throat area I saw purple. With my heart I saw green. The colors would fluctuate between purple, green and white. Thank you.

1/21

Garrett – thank you for participating in the “mystery to be lived” with me. I loved the sense of our spirits above and around our bodies laughing with joy as we met in this space and time. Thank you for sharing your healing gift; it was an absolute delight. I hope I can share my gift with you as well, at the time it is needed. Subtle chi

1/21

Garrett – Thank-you! I feel so great! You have let the most wonderful and beautiful bright light in. I feel so clean and bright!! Thank you! You can work on me any time. – Brenda

1/21

This has been a new experience today – opening new doors and feelings – to be able to be set free and experience. Thanks – Karen

1/21

So, I went out to my car, hugged my Fat Dog, and started driving toward home. I got to the corner of Overland and Vista and started balling. I couldn’t stop. I do not know why I did this. What is it about you that makes me behave in such bizarre ways? I didn’t feel sad. There was no reason for me to be crying like a baby – Pam

1/22

Thanks again for the healing yesterday. You may be pleased to learn that last night I found myself reading all kinds of things without my usual search for the reading glasses!

You definitely facilitated some release, and I wasn’t thinking of the eye thing that day. However, I began a journey to better eyesight in September and had asked Spirit to guide me to see that which I had blocked from consciousness

 

1/27 Moonrise Mountain: Faerie Festival

My world became soft velvet with lots of golden white light and I became very peaceful and received a beautiful energy shift in vibration and my stress floated away. Thank you. You have a great gift. –Cherie

Note: She is a Jin Shin practitioner

1/27

Everything was dark when starting and turned to a bright light. With my body rocking back and forth. With the peace rocking and floating away. Wanda

1/27

Simply did some work w/the earthquake victims in India and prayed for the girl I lost there today – I was totally relaxed and free to do what I needed to do and think about – I was unable to open my eyes when I was done but I was totally aware of all things. I could move my body, I just couldn’t open my eyes. Thank you so much – Kash B

1/28 Moonrise Mountain Faerie Festival

What an experience – thank you I didn’t know what to expect, but what a relaxing, peaceful experience. I have not been that relaxed in a long time and what a great feeling of release. Thank you.

1/27

Hmmm…… Felt lighter, nice touch. Love. Like to have my energy cleaned!! -Kendra M

1/27

Bill M.   Very relaxing and warm. The feeling of floating and energy was incredible.

1/27

Joyce – Light –Love- Release

Connection to Soul –

Release of Love to get love. Saw my guides in life – my loves. My hearts – Thank you. Thank God’s power in you.

1/27

Michael O’Dell Ramsey – male age 45

I experienced a great relaxation and felt a totally unique sensation of Eat meet West. A removal of unwanted tension, negative energy and toxins from my upper body especially. Also alignment of bones, aura and internal energy. The treatment had an interesting quality to it as it was transformed something ???

Hmmm, the assistant, the combination of the two was indescribable. I feel quite overwhelmed in a very positive way. I believe more W???? released. Thank you

1/27

I am not sure what the purpose was, or even what to refer to what I experienced other than an experience. It actually put me through many emotions. First curiosity, then anxiety, fear, sadness. I guess you could say it showed me how sensitive and trusting I am. In part of the experience I could not tell where Garrett was positioned opposed to my body! It felt as though his fingers penetrated through my shoulders and into my Soul. I was seared…. Thank you. – Lindsay slabaugh

1/27

Yes, I felt the love! And I felt the pain leave my neck and shoulder. But most of all, I felt loved, peaceful, joyful. Energy that was dense and tight is now GONE!!! Thank You ! Karen B

Note: She told me she had just come from her Chiropractor and her neck and shoulder were still hurting.

1/27

The Angel of Trust

Came to bright a

Cold dark

Night.

My Spirit was ready.

To accept the healing

Is the gift to myself.

I felt anger leaving

My body,

I do not need that companion,

No more.

The water of Life

Runs through

Clean and unobstructed.

Love, Marisol

Note: she is a Chi Gung instructor with Leukemia but Liver is rejecting the medication

1/27

Thank you very much. I felt peace right now. Now worries! Happiness. I have not felt this way for as far as I can remember. Rebecca B. Thanks for the real laugh.

1/27

What an amazing experience! Thank you! Stacey B

1/28

Write?! How can I put words to such an experience. Unconditional love, maybe. Oneness, energy, alchemy, joy, levitation, pure, all of it, and especially unconditional love. Lisa

1/28

There was a definite sensation of energy being transferred. I sometimes see visions and saw many different pictures. Would be interesting to explore further. Sherry

1/28

Synergism

Clearing – Harmony between the 2 of you creates powerful energy toward clearing of chakras and relaxation. 3 way blend of convergence. Could feel relief in some tensed areas result calming. Healing the honor is mutual . Shamanic, intertwining. Thank you both!

 

1/28

This is my first. It was great. An opening, a beginning. AI will be back

 

 

1/28

Another time – another time and place there was…………… on all sides – there is Love …. Only love. To remember who we are and always know it… Forever and ever. Always Love Clar

 

3/16 livewire

This was the most wonderful thing I have ever had happen to me. Garrett has a definite gift. I have been burdened with something very evil for nine years and I am hoping it will go away. Thank you so much. Jacquelynn B

3/16

Words cannot explain. COMPLETE RELIEF IN EVERY WAY !

3/16

You are powerful and beautiful! Amazing. Caree

3/23 Circuitry

There was a tightness I could not loosen and a weight I couldn’t shed. I now feel free and flowing. – Corbin

3/23/01

This is my first time I feel like I melted away and I felt warm ????? I felt in a different world. – Tom

3/16/01 1st Thursday

I saw myself sitting in a forest crying and I couldn’t understand why. On my back was a pair of angel wings. I walked through that forest with little fairies flying all around me. One landed on my hand and just looked at me. Then the forest went all-dark and an evil face appeared laughing at me. Once again I was crying, stuck in a tunnel this time. Falling down towards the pits of hell, when the tunnel closed and I was brought up to the world. Suddenly I was on a dirt road, I followed that road and it took me to the gates of heaven where my soul became free. In the end I was a fairy flying around that beautiful forest with the rest of the world. Thank you so much sweetie, you showed me there is so much more to life than what I see it as. Love you so much. Jessica. !!!!

3/23/01

Thank you so much for the great experience. You are amazing at what you do. Love –Jimmy

3/23

Hey, You are awesome at this. I feel relaxed now. Marcus “Tex” W

3/16 Shamrocks

I just wanted to thank you so much for making my night what I wanted it to be…free from everything. You worked every ounce of energy out of my body. I also could feel your good energies. Yours are the type that supports mine. Sort of like the roots of a plant. Your are an amazing person. In a way I almost feel an instinctive love to you. Thanks again.

Jimmy

3/16

Hey Garrett, you Fucked up Jimmy, my best Friend!

-Gomer Thanx

3/16

Approaching the moment of truth, I stepped up to the altar of souls, as I would call. Unexpected as the unexpected. All I could say to myself as I thought, was freedom. As my body was lifted, unreal thoughts and feelings flooded the cerebral. Impulses of unexplainable forces and feelings. As the power moved through my body, I lifted off. Then returning to perfect bliss and hugging my friends. Thank you so much! I realized a few things that very well might change my goals in life or ambitions. Thank you! Matt

  1. I look forward to the next journey beyond the chains of life into unconscious bliss.

3/16

Bewilderment of new experiences

into the aura I meld

Anticipation for the unknown

Escaping the nonsense

To a brotherhood connected

By love of treasured moments and

Hope for tomorrow.

Spiritually uplifting to the moment

Of nurturing collaboration of the spirit

For this I have thanks

Cid

3/16

I felt relaxed, light, no pain and very sensual. I saw bright happy light & will never fee the same again.

Seme S

3/16

I’ve never felt like that in my entire life. I know this experience has been long awaited and will never be forgotten. I felt complete peace and would definitely do this again. I think what you do is amazing and helps so – so many “kids” in our “Raver” society. Thank you a thousand times – Luv Thumper (Amber)

3/16

pure body warmth and happiness. Thank you for pure plezur.

3/23

When you touch me I feel touched

When you sing in my ear I feel serenaded!

When you blow on my chest I release all anxieties.

I feel it shift quickly from the top of my head thrusting outward through my body out my toes. You have a wonderful gift. YOU MAKE PEOPLE HAPPY!!!!

3/23

I am a GOD in my own world. Have your ever felt like a big pink pig flying backwards on butterfly wings while drinking clouds on a beautiful purple Sunday affftteerrrrnoon while pondering about pondering on the porch while chewing on a big green chunk of lemonade.

Beetal

3/23

Never have I had an experience where I felt energy and life being put back into my body. It was amazing and I felt more of my self than I did to begin with. You are so cool

-Tricha Climer

3/23

I felt so totally relaxed & one w/myself. I also felt one w/you. It felt like your were so intent on me – you knew how I was feeling – what I was thinking ….. You seemed to care.  Do you have any papers or anything that goes into more depth of you do? If you could mail anything to me that would better help me understand more….

 

3/23

I just wanted to say thank you soooo much because you made me feel sooo good & relaxed. You said you like my aura, you could work on me all night. Well, I love ya. Love Misty Read.

3/23

Thank you so much, I’ll call you. PLEASE HELP ME! Kimi C

3/23

I am agnostic but I actually felt the presence of the Holy Spirit -Kirk

3/24 Moonrise

Thank you. My body feels so relaxed. I must again thank you for the blessing and cleansing. I haven’t felt so open in a long time. I will definitely come to see you again. Angel.

3/24

Thank you so much for sharing your gift with us. Loving, careful, & safe.. A softness of spiritual strength. Joyce.

3/24

remind me of Michael Crush. Garrett, there is a beautiful, healing earth water soul that cleanses and renews like a forest by the ocean. Thank you for waking my soul and teasing the little girl in me.

3/24

Peaceful calm, safe, Trust, surrender, where did I go? All I now home, release returned, Montse

3/24

Beautiful sweet loving peaceful. Thank you , Jane

3/26

Thank you for your love and attention. Thank you for sharing your gift. Tom (Prison Counselor)

4/4/2001

Bless you for giving me the “hyper-baric” healing treatment I was praying for. It was fantastic. You have a unique gift. Audrey

4/4

Thank you for giving me a gently loving trip home, as well as a sense of well-being and alignment that feels just right. Truth is sometimes elusive but your gift conveys truth without camouflage or confusion. Love, Leira (Linda)

4/4

Thanks for reintroducing me to parts of my Celestial Family. Heidi, Party in the Stars, Rock on.

4/4

A prevailing sense of peace, well being and centeredness and calm, punctuated by acute awareness. Bless you and your work. Shanti. – J. Michael

4/15 First Thursday

It felt like a great journey of life. You took all the pain and I felt it release. I fought a battle of what was happening but in the end I won. At one point I almost saw death but I fought it with people on my side. I felt like I got rid of it and in the end did something good. It felt like you knew me, the real me and I was floating and feeling all the energy. The music really helped and it was a great and powerful experience. I really felt like it helped. Thanks a lot. It was great.. Luv Ashley J. I felt your Soul and it was peaceful and calm. I also felt mine and really felt like it helped. .

4/5

I felt a connection of some unexplainable experience. It felt so good! Lynda K

4/5

Garrett, the pain seemed to find you and I feel some alleviation. My shoulders, back and head were aching badly

4/13 Spiritualize Portland

Grounded to the earth only by a single touch, my corporal (corporeal?) form left behind to dance above the sound, noise, and music. To become one with my self, and the wonderful person that I AM! I know it and I will share it. We can all find this PEACE. Why do we think God has to be an external force. It is me and the tree – everything, thought, gust of wind, as I waft back to the world, slowly, contently, Happy.

4/13

Blessed be to you my friend, may the rains always cleanse your soul. May the sun always warm you limbs, may the beasts and the birds sing songs of praise and the clouds smile upon you, you are a beautiful man. ASR Portland OR

4/13

You took so much negativity out of my body. I felt with each exhale I released out came tension, tightness and negativity. You gave me a great feeling that I will remember always-

Thank you Cassidi

4/13

I felt extremely relaxed; time passed without notice, the pressure on shoulders was completely released, I feel like this is the best time I will have my whole life!!! Brian

4/13

My name is Melissa. I really appreciate you coming here from Idaho. Thank you so much. So how do I fell? I can’t even stand up! The back of head feels full of tingles! What did you do? Your technique is similar to my chiropractors. I want to find out more information about this. I am going to try to dance. Thank you, Melissa

4/13

very different. I enjoyed it a lot.

4/13

Felt Awesome, was really tired now I’m refreshed.

4/13

It felt like you were pulling impurities out of my body through energy centers along my body. You also really dug into some pretty tight knots really good.

4/13

Thank you soooo much for the wonderful cleansing. You are great and I am happy you are here fro everyone, thanks for being such a giving person. Sarah S – email if you are ever around and need something. Have you been to New Mexico???

4/13

There is a reason for everything. Thank you, for putting so much of yourself out there. This is a gift, it’s great that you use it. I hope that you can make it to New Mexico?? Lots of love your way.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: